Customer Testimonials

 
Today at 10:07 AM
Schaffer Danhoff Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

Excellent from phone call to purchase
By aleisha from findlay,ohio | March 10, 2014

We received excellent customer service from start to finish. We had our children with us and the guys included them in the process, which really helps when you have kiddos that grow impatient after a short time. I didn't have that feeling in the pit of my stomach as to whether we were getting taken advantage of or not. It was nice. I felt a sense of integrity from these gentlemen. We love our new vehicle. Thank you so much and we will be back when we are ready to purchase again!

Rating from aleisha

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

To reply to this review please visit My Dealer Center at http://dealers.cars.com.

If you are unable to click the above link, you can simply paste the URL into your browsers address bar.

Schaffer Danhoff Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM (Cars.com Dealer ID: 154769)
312 E. Walton
Willard, OH 44890
My knight is shining Under Armour !

Vacation ahoy !'s Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by Vacation ahoy ! from Shelby Ohio | February 10, 2014
It was late and after hours. We were leaving the next day to go on vacation and our Trailblazer had just died. We were caught between a rock and a hard place. Seth was leaving to go home but still stopped to talk to us. I told hin the situation and he took us inside, turned on the lights and fired up his computer. After about 45 minutes we were out the door in our new suv. It was a very kind jesture. Seth was on his way home to his family but stayed so ours coud still go on our vacation. Our childern and us thank you a million times over. thank you for being so kind and helpful. We also love the new car !!!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

laurie's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by laurie from Mansfield, Ohio | July 23, 2013
kyle was our salesman, he was very polite. my husband never remarks about sales people but after we left he had commented how polite and friendly everyone was at the dealership. I would be more than happy to buy my next car from this dealership.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
by In need of a new Van from Mansfield Ohio | July 17, 2013
This is the 2nd vehicle from Schaffer Danhoff this year. We were in need of a Van badly, ours had over 180k and was on its last leg. So we came back and they got us into a New Van, exactly the one we wanted with of hassle or crap. We drove it, we got all the rebates and we got the payment we wanted. This was so simple it was beyond belief. Seth and Kyle made this even easier than the 1st time. I really like these guys. Very polite and super helpful. Kyle was our salesman and answered all our questions. Seth was the Manager and got us financed...Zip bang BOOM !!! We will be back for sure and will have all our friends and stuff coming here. Thanks a million guys, you rock !!!
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
by ITAB from Columbus, OH | July 15, 2013
First time visit to this dealership, as soon as I stepped into the building I was treated with a "real" and "friendly" attitude. Kyle made the car buying process easy and extremely comfortable. Seth in financing as well, made the process painless and comfortable. I'm glad I made the 1 1/2 drive from Columbus, I would do it again!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

ITAB's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes


Deb Montgomery's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by Deb Montgomery from greenwich, ohio | July 15, 2013
great help from my salesman Kyle. He showed me the vehicles I was interested in and wasn't pushing me toward anything I wasn't wanting. he was very kind and personable. Seth their sales manager also was a great help working his best to find me the best rate he could.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Buying was made easy

Seth's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by Seth from Willard, Ohio | July 8, 2013
They were very helpful! Great buying process. Will come here for any vehicle that I purchase in the future for sure.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Excellent Service

Rangel's Family's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by Rangel's Family from Bellevue, Ohio | June 6, 2013
Quick to respond, Seth Cole went over and beyond what we expected. The town and country van was totally more then we ever thought that we could get. Seth did a awesome job . I will refer him to everyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Would go back :-)
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Dodge Dart

Bmarie's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by Bmarie from Monroeville, Oh | April 30, 2013
Seth helped me out when i purchased my new car, and it was a very pleasant experience. I would purchase from this delearship again!
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Service, Friendly staff

Michelle C.'s Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
5.0
by Michelle C. from Shelby, OH | April 17, 2013
This dealership was very friendly and helpful. My daughter bought an 04 Jeep Liberty from this facility. The was very helpful at letting her test drive the vehicles. When she chose the one she wanted. They took it in and had it serviced and ready for her for when we arrived back to sign the paper work. They didnt try to push a vehicle on her that she didnt want like most of the dealerships that she had visited previously.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

2007 Jeep Commander

by M and A from Bellevue | February 7, 2013

I knew I owed more than my truck was worth, but Seth was still able to get me out of my old vehicle and into a much nicer one. Leather, Sunroof, remote start...AWESOME ! I could'nt believe my payment was almost the same as my old truck with 31000 less miles. This JEEP COMMANDER is Awesome and it's loaded. Thank you Seth, and Schaffer Danhoff. You guys are so great. I will have all my friends and family come to see Seth, that is for sure ! I recomend this dealership to anyone looking for a real deal !

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes


I knew I owed more than my truck was worth, but Seth was still able to get me out of my old vehicle and into a much nicer one. Leather, Sunroof, remote start...AWESOME ! I could'nt believe my payment was almost the same as my old truck with 31000 less miles. This JEEP COMMANDER is Awesome and it's loaded. Thank you Seth, and Schaffer Danhoff. You guys are so great. I will have all my friends and family come to see Seth, that is for sure ! I recomend this dealership to anyone looking for a real deal !

Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */